fbpx
Flo’-Tuscany Live Talks with Elena

Flo’-Tuscany Live Talks with Elena

Ciao a tutti! “Together is a great place to be

Welcome to Florence and to a series of LIVE online experiences! I look forward to showing and sharing journeys and visits throughout Florence and Tuscany together. As native Florentine guide I had the fortune to live here and enjoy artworks in every museum, visiting gardens, villas and secret archives housing rare manuscripts. The network of people and the vivid emotions are exactly what I would love to share with you.

Dreams are alive so the wish to stay close beyond distance: here is a way to stay in touch, through pictures, videos, LIVE story telling and an interactive space for questions and curiosities.

FWF online experiences will take you to museums, monasteries, art collections, forests, sunflower fields, wineries and quaint medieval villages in a short time, even to places that are not mentioned on guidebooks. The webinars  are not art lectures but true “journeys” with immersive videos/pics.

After a 6 months trial with foreign schools, universities, private sessions for family rendez-vouz and curious travellers here is a the chance to sign up to public and private sessions:

CALENDAR OF TOPICS AVAILABLE WEEKLY FROM DECEMBER 2020 TO MARCH 2021

1-FLORENCE
1 – FLORENCE Lyfestyle, artworks and local characters
Fri. December 25 from 9pm to 10 pm (CET) /  3pm to 4 pm (US-Canada)
Friday January 1 from 9pm to 10 pm (CET) /  3pm to 4 pm (US-Canada) CET / EASTERN TIME US CANADA
2 -TUSCANY
2 -TUSCANY Villages, local town Festivals, food & wine traditions
Sat. December 26 from 9pm to 10 pm (CET) / 3pm to 4pm (US-Canada)
Sun. January 3 from 11pm to 12pm (CET) / 5pm to 6pm (US-Canada)
CET / EASTERN TIME US CANADA
3 – MICHELANGELO IN FLORENCE
3 – MICHELANGELO IN FLORENCE Letters, poems, masterpieces housed in Florence
Sun. December 27 from 11pm to 12pm (CET) / 5pm to 6pm (US-Canada)
Sat. January 2 from 9pm to 10 pm (CET) /  3pm to 4 pm (US-Canada)
CET / EASTERN TIME US CANADA
4 – LIBRARIES OF FLORENCE
4 – LIBRARIES OF FLORENCE
Illuminated manuscripts and collections of precious documents in Florence.
Mon. January 4 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) /4pm to 5pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)

5 – THE MEDIEVAL PHARMACY  Monasteries, apothekaries and traditional herb remedies in Camaldoli, Florence and Calci.
Sat. January 9 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) / 4pm to 5pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
6- RENAISSANCE PERFUMERY AND MAKE UP
6- RENAISSANCE PERFUMERY AND MAKE UP  Florentine refined habits, perfumes, soaps, balms & artworks
Sun. January 10 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm (CET) /  1:30pm to 2:30pm (US – Canada)
Mon. March 22 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) / 5pm to 6pm (US – Canada)
7 – LEONARDO DA VINCI
7 – LEONARDO DA VINCI Life in Tuscany, journeys, artworks, sketches & curiosities
Sun. January 17 from 7pm to 8pm (CET) /1pm to 2pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
Mon. February 8 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) / 5pm to 6pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
8 – TUSCAN FESTIVALS AND TRADITIONS
8 – TUSCAN FESTIVALS AND TRADITIONS
Palio, Bravio, Luminaria, Scoppio del carro & beyond
Sun. January 24 from 7pm to 8pm (CET) /  1pm to 2pm (Eastern Time US – Canada)
9 – UFFIZI GALLERY
9 – REBIRTH A spiritual journey into inspiring works of art
Sun. January 31 from 8pm to 9pm (CET) /  2pm to 3pm (Eastern Time US – Canada)
10 – RAPHAEL AT VILLA FARNESE IN ROME
10 – RAPHAEL AT VILLA FARNESE IN ROME A LOVE DECLARATION THROUGH ART
Mon. February 1 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) /  5pm to 6pm (Eastern Time US – Canada)
11 – THE MOST AMAZING GARDENS OF FLORENCE
11 – THE MOST AMAZING GARDENS OF FLORENCE + the one you’ll not find on guidebooks (exclusive presentation in anteprima for 2021)
Sat. February 6 from 9pm to 10pm (CET) /  3pm to 4 pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
Sun. February 14 from 8pm to 9pm (CET) / 3pm to 4pm (Eastern Time US – Canada)
Mon. March 15 from 10pm to 11pm (CET) / 4pm to 5pm (Eastern Time US – Canada)
12 – MEDICI DINASTY & RENAISSANCE VILLAS
12 – MEDICI DINASTY & RENAISSANCE VILLAS
Sun. February 7 from 8pm to 9pm (CET) / 2pm to 3pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
Sun. February 27 from 10:30 pm to 11:30 (CET) / 4:30pm to 5:30pm (Eastern Time Us/Canada)
13 – CECILE PINCENT IN FLORENCE AND TUSCANY
13 – CECILE PINCENT IN FLORENCE AND TUSCANY
LANDSCAPE GARDENING SEEN THROUGH THE EYES OF ILLUSTRIOUS TRAVELERS
Mon. March 22 from 9pm to 10 pm (CET) /  3pm to 4 pm (Eastern Time US-Canada)
14 – YOUR CHOICE: FEEL FREE TO ASK YOUR DESIRED TOPIC
14 – YOUR CHOICE: FEEL FREE TO ASK YOUR DESIRED TOPICI am at your complete disposal to create your private experience according to your preferences!

Your choice of LIVE online experiences!

DATE+SCHEDULE+TOPIC for your family or group of friends or special occasion

Infos & Schedule

YOUR HOST: Elena Fulceri, Licensed Guide of Florence since 2009
Blue badge Guide for Comune di Firenze (#Feelflorence exclusive selection 2020)
Official Rick Steve’s private guide in Florence since 2016
Researcher in Archivio di Stato di Firenze and private book collections in Florence
Hiking and Trekking Guide of Tuscany + sommelier in training (winter 2020)

DURATION: 60 MINUTES OF LIVE INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE
(It is NEVER PRE-recorded, it is always LIVE to guarantee participants the space and time to pose any questions)

PLATFORMs: GOOGLE MEETS / ZOOM
The Link will be given to participants once registration is completed

SCHEDULE: can be arranged upon request any day of the week for private webinars

RATE

€ 15 per person per single webinar

or

€ 33 per person (Promo Package for 3 webinars)

or

€ 100 to register 10 pax on a single webinar

SPECIAL GIFT PACKAGE

N.B. private sessions always available upon request!

Book Now Here!